Skip to content

sneak peek

August 3, 2010

i’ve been busy the past week and a half, working on sample wedding invites for a wedding show i’m doing this friday (which is first fridays! eeek!). I’ve also been working on designing some new business cards for backyardINK yay! (finally)

here is a sneak peek of one of the invites i’ve finished.

(click on the photo’s to enlarge)

and here are our business cards

…i can’t decide how i should round the corners. what do you think?

a look at the back

more invites to come!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Bubba permalink
    August 3, 2010 10:42 pm

    1 and 4 are my favorites…They look awesome!!

  2. August 3, 2010 11:00 pm

    First I thought 3 but now I think 1 , I think…. or 4. I really like the invite by the way.

  3. August 4, 2010 1:25 am

    justin and i say #3 because it has a cool teardrop shape.

  4. Brandy Hickmott permalink
    August 4, 2010 3:18 am

    #1 is my favorite!

  5. August 4, 2010 3:30 am

    I think #4. That invite is great!

  6. Rhonda permalink
    August 4, 2010 6:12 pm

    #3 is my favorite and #4 is second choice. Let us know what you decide!

  7. September 28, 2010 6:03 pm

    i like 3!

Leave a Reply

