Skip to content

52 weeks Tuesday

September 28, 2010

here we are again, another week and another ’52 weeks of someone you love’ shot.

this week Chris was part of a kickball game at work, and decided he wanted to sport a new ‘do’ especially for the game.

we both liked it so much, i told him he should keep it around for awhile.

here’s the after:

what do you think? think it’s a keeper??

9 Comments leave one →
  1. September 28, 2010 4:15 pm

    Before I clicked on a close up I thought it was that iconic photo of Elvis. Needless to say it’s a keeper….

    • September 28, 2010 5:17 pm

      haha, I’ll have to tell Chris you thought he looked like Elvis. :)

  2. September 28, 2010 6:00 pm

    totally cute!!!! keeper.

  3. Bubba permalink
    September 28, 2010 7:21 pm

    Keep It!!

  4. Tanyer permalink
    September 29, 2010 5:46 am

    KEEP!!! You will intimidate the crap outta the other team….I SO wish I was on your team! :-)

  5. Tanyer permalink
    September 29, 2010 5:47 am

    Hmm, I’m gonna repost…

    KEEP!!!
    You will intimidate the c**p outta the other team…I SO wish I was on your team!

  6. October 3, 2010 3:50 am

    fun, and pretty good lookin’ too.
    :)

  7. Brandy Hickmott permalink
    October 11, 2010 11:33 pm

    It’s very Jeff like! I sa it’s a keeper! :o)

Leave a Reply

