Skip to content

kristen’s senior pics pt. 2

September 23, 2011

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Tanyer permalink
    September 23, 2011 7:02 pm

    Weird, I thought I was looking at me in some of those pics…her friend looks like me sometimes…agree?

  2. September 23, 2011 7:38 pm

    YES! i thought the same thing! it looks like me and you! i’m glad you saw it too. :)

  3. Ellan Granthem permalink
    September 24, 2011 12:32 pm

    I Love them ALL!! :)
    Your pictures come alive, I feel like I can hear them laughing……..
    Great job as always Tina!!

Leave a Reply

