Skip to content

film

June 12, 2012

a couple summers ago my parents were having a garage sale, and in that garage sale my dad was selling a medium format camera. as soon as i saw it, i snatched it up and made sure it wasn’t going home with anyone but me. my dad happened to have some black and white film so he showed me how to load it up and work the camera. i FINALLY got around to developing said film a couple weeks ago, and i’m pleased to say they turned out pretty good. They’re a little grey, but not too bad for my first roll. ;)

enjoy!

first photo i took which was at their garage sale

little roosters for sale

mom’s flowers

my favorite chair

green beans attacking the tiki torch

taken by my dad

One Comment leave one →
  1. Ellan permalink
    June 13, 2012 3:18 am

    Wow!! Amazing Pictures, you even make the garage look so coool!! take some more please! :)

Leave a Reply

