Skip to content

around my city

April 18, 2011

last friday, Linh and i both took our cameras out and photographed our beloved Kansas City. it was a perfect overcast day, so we got lots of great shots. it was fun walking around the city with another photographer and not being the only one stopping every other 5 seconds to snap a shot. :)

so here’s a nice little peak into the places we love.

a very yummy lunch at Happy Gillis


this is my business partner, linh, she is SO cute, and i LOVE her bag and her style in general.

linh rinsing the layer of mud off her cute wellies

fun feather earrings at Spool

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 18, 2011 9:31 pm

    you make it look good Tina, or it is better than it used to be :) way back in 2001 ! haha. so much cooler -revitalization at work.

  2. April 18, 2011 11:04 pm

    Nice, makes me miss KC!

  3. Karen permalink
    April 19, 2011 4:36 pm

    Amazing. Makes me homesick. Also makes me wonder how I’ve walked around & just seen buildings where you have seen art. More more!!! :)

  4. April 19, 2011 4:38 pm

    thanks ladies! :) i just really love Kansas City.

Leave a comment